Love so sweet…

Standard

I’m sitting here thinking to myself. If all these posts were a book I’d have to write and finish a new one before the year ends.

I mean all the posts my hand have written were the past and the present says all that was hurt, fear and sadness.

…and now all that seems so far away from my reach. It feels as if my heart will never taste the bitterness of all that negativity and maybe, just maybe I was too quick to write off happiness in my life.

As I sit right here. I remember all the tears I shed, the fear I experienced and the pain I’ve felt.

All I can do now is smile and thank God for the new experience,  the new life where I’m proud enough to stand up and say “YES, I’VE TASTED THE SWEETNESS OF BEING IN LOVE AND I NOW KNOW THAT LOVE IS TAILORED FOR ME.”

I’m in love.

Leave a Reply

