Just one day!

Standard

One day I shall go Batista on these spineless niggas who do nothing but chill at corners making our lives difficult.

One day I’ll take one for the sistahs, become a hero and save the day.

…because one day I’ll make them swallow their whistle, I’ll make them choke on their childish remarks, feed on their unwanted comments and learn that a woman is not to be belittled but to be respected and worshiped.

One day I shall teach them the ways of real men and I’ll make them understand that the fact that their father figures were short doesn’t give them the right to go around shortening theirs by acting like animals.

See… one day will be our day, because these vultures will learn to understand that women are important. 

Leave a Reply

