Fucking with multiple hearts. No protection!

Standard

They often say that sleeping with multiple partners is sickening, but then fucking with multiple hearts is life threatening.

So… I guess my situation is deadly.
Not to me of course but the hearts I’m fucking with.

It isn’t by choice but by default.

See… I never really ask them to fall for me and I always warn them about trusting me with their hearts but they never listen anyway.

Thing is that they always feel the need to give themselves to me. Drop everyone and imprison your heart within the “BlaQed” walls and hope that she actually keeps your heart safe within those walls.

…because now your heart is not to share with the world but to give to her.

So… now I actually walk around with heavy pockets. Full of people’s hearts, because now my awesomeness has earned me the right to fucking with multiple hearts.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

