A journey for all but walked by few.

Standard

I said: “It’s a journey for all but walked by few.” …but he never understood me.

See… His head was full of ideas, his nights filled with dreams and his thoughts with wild fantasies of us cuddling, kissing and sexing but then all that to me were lame ideas of senseless souls.

He could never ever be my type. I mean all the stairs in the world could never raise him to my height.

Him learning to love me, became my lessons of hate. Me… Hating everything he loves and him loving everything I hate because his world was built on loving everything about me and mine was created around hating everything about him.

He became blinded by what he thought he had discovered.
My flaws were perfect in his eyes.
I became a QUEEN of a castle he had forever embedded in his mind. A GODDESS for him to worship.

He tried explaining his love for me but I could never understand so much love because love to me was “A journey for all but walked by few.”

Leave a Reply

